

AGENDA PLACEMENT FORM

(Submission Deadline – Monday, 5:00 PM before Regular Court Meetings)

Date: 8-7-2023	Approved	
Meeting Date: 8-14-2023		
Submitted By: Patty Bourgeois		
Department/Office: Elections		
Signature of Director/Official: Patty Bourgeois		
Agenda Title:  Approval of the November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election		
Public Description (Description should be 2-4 sentences explaining to the Court and the what action is recommended and why it is necessary):	e public	
Consideration for approval of the Early Voting Head Clerks and Election I Judges and Alternates for the November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election.	ent	
(May attach additional sheets if necessary)		
Person to Present:		
(Presenter must be present for the item unless the item is on the Consent Agence	da)	
Supporting Documentation: (check one) PUBLIC CONFIDENTIAL  (PUBLIC documentation may be made available to the public prior to the Meeting		
Estimated Length of Presentation: minutes		
Session Requested: Consent (Action Item, Workshop, Consent, Ex	ecutive)	
Check All Departments That Have Been Notified:  County Attorney IT Purchasing Auditor  Personnel Public Works Facilities Management		
Other Department/Official (list) Election Board		

Please Inter-Office All Original Documents to County Judge's Office Prior to Deadline & List All External Persons Who Need a Copy of Signed Documents In Your Submission Email

# **JOHNSON COUNTY**



PATTY BOURGEOIS ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

JOHNSON COUNTY ELECTIONS

JOY ADAMS
ASSISTANT ELECTIONS ADMINISTRATOR

# November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election Early Voting Head Clerks

Name	Location
Carol Roberson	Johnson County Elections 103 S. Walnut St. Cleburne, Texas 76033
Carol Edwards	Burleson Sub-Courthouse 247 Elk Dr. Rm.212 Burleson, Texas, 76028
Don Wilson	Commissioner Pct. 3 10420 E. FM 917 Alvarado, Texas 76009
Anita Hamilton	Commissioner Pct. 4 4300 E. FM 4 Cleburne, Texas 76031

# November 7, 2023 Constitutional Amendment Election Judges & Alternate Judges

## **Voting Pct. Election Day**

### 1, 32, 38 Chisholm Summit Community Church

Judge: Von Stephens Alt. Judge: Cindy Rocha

#### 2, 31 NorthPointe FBC of Joshua

Judge: Margie Harris Alt. Judge: Avery Richardson

#### 3, 39 Victory Family Assembly of God Church

Judge: Carol Edwards Alt. Judge: Donita Bowers

# 4, 40 The Heights Church-Burleson

Judge: Quannah Diffee Alt. Judge: Barbara Yoder

# 5, 34 First Baptist Church of Burleson

Judge: Candace Morrissey Alt. Judge: Hilda Robinson

# 6, 15 Bono Baptist Church

Judge: Ann Deem Alt. Judge: Rhonda Huff

### 7, 41 Cana Baptist Church

Judge: Mark Ellenberger Alt. Judge: Mark Spears

# **Voting Pct. Election Day**

### 8, 42 Pct. 3 Maintenance Facility

Judge: Don Wilson Alt. Judge: Chris Evans

#### 9, 20, 21 Pct. 4 Maintenance Facility

Judge: Anita Hamilton Alt. Judge: Carl Siddall

#### 10 Alvarado Sub-Courthouse

Judge: Doreen Barnes Alt. Judge: Monty Miller

# 11 Bethesda Baptist Church

Judge: Lorri Lewis Alt. Judge: Denise Maben

# 12, 13, 29 Joshua Baptist Church

Judge: Larry Trammell Alt. Judge: Desi Lewis

# 14, 17, 36 Hope Church

Judge: Heather Aikman Alt. Judge: Sonya Woodall

#### 16, 18 First United Methodist Church

Judge: Gary Berriochoa Alt. Judge: Michael Moore

# **Voting Pct. Election Day**

#### 19, 37 St. Mark United Methodist Church

Judge: Carol Roberson Alt. Judge: Rana Morvant

# **22** Keene Community Center

Judge: Robin Wilson Alt. Judge: Kathy Chasteen

#### 23 Rio Vista Civic Center

Judge: Tamet Gould Alt. Judge: Isaac Green

# 24, 28 St. Anthony's Anglican Church

Judge: Michael Percifield Alt. Judge: Delbert Taylor

## 25 Venus Community Center

Judge: Eda Cofield Alt. Judge: Diana Atwood

#### 26, 27 Grandview Church of Christ

Judge: Janice Jackson Alt. Judge: Glenda Peters

# 30, 33 City Park Pavilion of Godley

Judge: Elaine Finley Alt. Judge: Lewis Barba

# 35, 43 First Baptist Church of Lillian

Judge: James Minmier Alt. Judge: Sonja Sarr